The Apostles Residents' Association
The Apostles Residents' Association

ARA Committee

Chair – Chris Larkman, 25 Bronson Road  chrislarkman@gmail.com

07950 642550   


Vice-Chair – Michael Bull, Kingston Road michael.m.bull@hotmail.co.uk


Treasurer – Simon, Aston Road treasurer@apostlesra.co.uk


Membership Secretary – Jenny Gregory, 86 Vernon Avenue  jennyangreg@aol.com  020 8540 2627

Gore Road - Alonso Zanela

gore@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Clifton Park Avenue - Jenny Irvine (26) 020 8540 9272

jirvine26@gmail.com

 

Aston Road - Vacant aston@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Prince George's Avenue - Hein Victor (2) 07894 142667

princegeorges@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Carlton Park Avenue - Louise Ball 

carltonpark@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Vernon Avenue - Edward Clark (51) 07831 361992

ainola@blueyonder.co.uk

Edna Road - Dorothy Buckley (67) 020 8542 4317 & Nick Radlo (11) 020 8542 8392

edna@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dorien Road - Martin 

dorien@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dupont Road - Michael Bull michael.m.bull@hotmail.co.uk      & Tina Osborne

dupont@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Sydney Road - Demelza Govindaradjalou (98) 07977 268027

sydney@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Chestnut Road - Jane

chestnut@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Bronson Road - Rae Davies (83) 020 8540 2516

raedavies@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright ARA 2013