The Apostles Residents' Association
The Apostles Residents' Association

ARA Committee

Chair – Chris Larkman, 25 Bronson Road  chrislarkman@gmail.com

07950 642550   


Treasurer – Simon, Aston Road. Follow the contact system we have shared with the committee for all finance-related matters. 


Membership Secretary – Jenny Gregory, 86 Vernon Avenue  jennyangreg@aol.com  020 8540 2627

Gore Road - Will Reay (No 31)

will.reay@hotmail.com

 

Clifton Park Avenue - Jenny Irvine (No 26) 020 8540 9272

jirvine26@gmail.com

 

Aston Road - Stephanie Golden aston@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Prince George's Avenue - Anni Gale (No 10) 020 8287 7828 galeap@virginmedia.com

 

Carlton Park Avenue - VACANT

carltonpark@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Vernon Avenue - Edward Clark  (No 51) 07831 361992

ainola@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Edna Road - Dorothy Buckley

(No 67) 020 8542 4317 & Nick Radlo (No 11) 020 8542 8392

edna@apostlesra.co.uk

Dorien Road - Karena Barton     (No 53)

dorien@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dupont Road - Tanya Withers     (No 62) 07808 742083

tanya_withers@yahoo.com

 

Sydney Road - Demelza 

sydney@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Chestnut Road - Shuile Syeda

shuile@hotmail.co.uk

 

Bronson Road - Rae Davies         (No 83) 020 8540 2516

raedavies@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kingston Road & Approach Road - Marcin Kaczor 07742 935656

marcin.kaczor@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright ARA 2013