The Apostles Residents' Association
The Apostles Residents' Association

ARA Committee

Chair – Chris Larkman, 25 Bronson Road  chrislarkman@gmail.com

07950 642550   


Treasurer – Simon, Aston Road. Follow the contact system we have shared with the committee for all finance-related matters. 


Membership Secretary – Jenny Gregory, 86 Vernon Avenue  jennyangreg@aol.com  020 8540 2627

Gore Road - Will Reay (No 31)

will.reay@hotmail.com

 

Clifton Park Avenue - Jenny Irvine (No 26) 020 8540 9272

jirvine26@gmail.com

 

Aston Road - Stephanie Golden astonroad@talktalk.net

 

Prince George's Avenue - Lettice Kverndal (No 23) 07825 514477 lettice.kverndal@hotmail.com

 

Carlton Park Avenue - Hannah Tupper

carltonpark@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Vernon Avenue - Edward Clark  (No 51) 07831 361992

ainola@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Edna Road - Brad Taljard (No 3) 07906 179808

btaljard@yahoo.co.uk

Dorien Road -  Martin Geoghegan 07926 160768

dorien@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dupont Road - Tanya Withers     (No 62) 07808 742083

tanya_withers@yahoo.com

 

Sydney Road - Robert Hutton (No 37) 07824 143738 

sydneyroadara@outlook.com

 

Chestnut Road - Raluca Barett

ralucaxyz@icloud.com

 

Bronson Road - Rae Davies         (No 83) 020 8540 2516

raedavies@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kingston Road & Approach Road - Marcin Kaczor 07742 935656

marcin.kaczor@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright ARA 2013