The Apostles Residents' Association
The Apostles Residents' Association

ARA Committee

Chairman – Aprill Barry, Carlton Park Avenue arachair@outlook.com


Vice-Chairman – Michael Bull, Kingston Road michael.m.bull@hotmail.co.uk


Treasurer – Peter Compton, Sydney Road sydneyroadrep@gmail.com


Membership

Secretary – Jenny Irvine, Clifton Park Avenue jirvine26@gmail.com

 

Minutes Secretary – VACANT

Gore Road - Luciano Perestrelo

gore@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Clifton Park Avenue - Jenny Irvine

jirvine26@gmail.com

 

Aston Road - Simon Pinfield aston@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Prince George's Avenue - Hein Victor 

hein.victor@gmail.com

 

Carlton Park Avenue - Rebecca 

carltonpark@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Vernon Avenue - Edward Clark

ainola@blueyonder.co.uk

Edna Road - Nick Radlo

edna@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dorien Road - Martin Geoghegan 

dorien@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Dupont Road - Michael Bull & Tina Osborne

dupont@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Sydney Road - Peter Compton

sydneyroadrep@gmail.com

 

Chestnut Road - Jane

chestnut@apostlesra.co.uk

 

Bronson Road - Rae Davies

raedavies@hotmail.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright ARA 2013